Copyright © 2016 Integrity Print Group.  
All Rights Reserved.

KEY CONTACTS

SALES

David Plunkett

President and Managing Director

david@integrityprintgroup.com

ESTIMATES

Joy Petitclerc

Estimating Manager

joy@integrityprintgroup.com

Bill Owens

Senior Account Executive

bill@integrityprintgroup.com

Lisa Rowe

Senior Account Executive

lisa@integrityprintgroup.com

ORDER ENTRY

Shiela

Spot Color Production

shiela@integrityprintgroup.com

Ruth Corbin

Senior Account Executive
ruth@integrityprintgroup.com

Dave

Prepress & Creative Services Manager

prepress@integrityprintgroup.com

CREATIVE DESIGN

MANAGEMENT

Austin Plunkett

Plant Manager

austin@integrityprintgroup.com

bindery

Sergio Reis

Assistant Bindery Manager

SHIPPING

Edna Reis

Assistant Bindery Manager

DIGITAL PRINTING

Sam

Digital Press Operator

digital@integrityprintgroup.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Tim Davenport

Accounts Payable / Receivable

bookkeeper@integrityprintgroup.com

OFFset PRESS

operators

Lance Potts

Trung Tran

Richard Vesely

delivery

Stacy

Delivery Driver