KEY CONTACTS

SALES

David Plunkett

President and Managing Director

david@integrityprintgroup.com

ESTIMATES

Joy Petitclerc

Estimating Manager

joy@integrityprintgroup.com

Bill Owens

Senior Account Executive

bill@integrityprintgroup.com

Liz Gooch

Senior Account Executive

liz.gooch@integrityprintgroup.com

ORDER ENTRY

John Rutkowski

Spot Color Production

john.rutkowski@integrityprintgroup.com

MANAGEMENT

Austin Plunkett

Plant Manager

austin@integrityprintgroup.com

Austin Plunkett

Prepress & Creative Services Manager

Data Solutions Manager

prepress@integrityprintgroup.com

CREATIVE DESIGN

SHIPPING

bindery

Harlan Klass

Assistant Bindery Manager

DIGITAL PRINTING

Brett Liebendorfer

Digital Press Operator

digital@integrityprintgroup.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Tim Davenport

Accounts Payable / Receivable

bookkeeper@integrityprintgroup.com

OFFset PRESS

operators

Lance Potts

Harlan

Richard Vesely

delivery

Richard

Delivery Driver

Copyright © 2016 Integrity Print Group.  
All Rights Reserved.